We encourage you to get in touch with our former volunteers. Please click on the images below
for their stories.




Chuck Hornsby (U.S.A.)
chornsby@sover.net
Chuck's experience

Alessandra Battioni (Italy)
alessandra.battioni@hotmail.it
Alessandra's experience

Xavier Lajeunesse-Arguello (Canada)
xavier.lajeunesse@hotmail.com
Xavier's experience

Sam Kenney (U.S.A.)
skenney@bowdoin.edu
Sam's experience

Kaylin Zimmer (U.S.A.)
kaylinzimmer@gmail.com
Kaylin's experience

Liem Tu (U.S.A.)
ltu@bowdoin.edu
Liem's experience

Steven Brandt (U.S.A.)
slbrandt001@gmail.com
Steven's experience

Frida Ingemarsson (Sweden)
f.ingemarsson@gmail.com
Frida's experience

Sam Whaley (United States)
sam@whaleymail.net
Sam's experience

Francesca Martinelli (Switzerland)
francesca_martinelli@hotmail.com
Francesca's experience

Jennifer Causse and Jérôme Ferré (France)
jerometjenny@gmail.com
Jérôme and Jenny's experience

Madison Burgdorfer (U.S.A.)
madisonburgdorfer@gmail.com
Madison's experience

Tommaso Arosio (Italy)
tommaso.arosio1989@gmail.com
Tommaso's experience

Oscar Kvamme (Sweden)
kvamme.oscar@gmail.com
Oscar's experience

Cara Morrissy (Australia)
cara.morrissy2@gmail.com
Cara's experience

Mònica Pons (Spain)
eomonica@hotmail.com
Mònica's experience
(French, Spanish, Catalan)

Nolwenn Gueguen (France)
gueguen_nolwenn@yahoo.com
Nolwenn's experience (French)

Émilie Sanson (France)
milisanson@gmail.com
Émilie's experience (French)